Organisasjon



Organisasjon
Navn E-post: Tlf:
Generalsekretær: Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no
Kretsstyret
Rolle Navn E-post: Tlf:
Leder Frank Oppøyen leder@oihk.no 922 80 888
Styremedlem – Sekretær Margaret Aaram margaret.aaram@reitanservicehandel.no
Styremedlem Ingeborg Isaksen ingeborg.isaksen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Hege Haugen hauen@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Jan Foyn jfoyn@online.no
Styremedlem Jarle Hilton jarlehilton@icloud.com
Styremedlem Thomas Westeng westeng@tti.no
Varamedlem Albert Collett albert.collett@arctic.com
Varamedlem
Valg komite Bjørn Fausa
Valg komite Jørgen Darre
Valg komite Trond Nordbø
Valg komite Marit Anseth (Vara)
Rolle Navn E-post: Tlf:
WEB ansvarlig Morten Rognaldsen
Økonomi Regnskap Frank Oppøyen
Revisjon Regnskap Rolf H. Bergvik
Arrangements-/seriekontakt Inger Marie Fusdahl
Kontaktperson Kjelkehockey Jarle Hilton
Kontaktperson Damehockey Jarle Hilton / Margaret Aaram
Hovedtrener kretslag U14 (2005), U15 2004) Morten Haglund
Hovedtrener kretslag jenter Birger Aaserud
Fordeling arbeidsoppgaver:
Oppgave Ansvarlig E-post: Tlf:
Kontakt Kretsturnering U13 (2006) Inger Marie Fusdahl
Seriekontakt U9 (2010) og U10 (2009) Inger Marie Fusdahl / Jarle Hilton
Ansvarlig Kretslag U14 (2005), U15 2004) Ingeborg Isaksen
Ansvarlig Kretslag Jenter Jarle Hilton / Margaret Aaram
Isfordelingskontakt Inger Marie Fusdahl
Søknader økonomisk støtte/Bingo Inger Marie Fusdahl
Verdidokument Jan Foyn
Anleggskomite Frank Oppøyen / Hege Haugen
Web-ansvarlig Morten Rognaldsen
Dommeransvarlig Thomas Westeng
Politiattest: Jarle Hilton
Trener 1 kurs Inger Marie Fusdahl
OIHKs lover og reglement (*) Frank Oppøyen / Jan Foyn