Organisasjon


Regionsstyre 21-22

Verv Navn Klubb Mobil Mailadresse
Leder Bente Ringlund Bunæs Ski IL Ishockey 97789297 bente.ringlund@gmail.com
Styremedlem Christoffer Johansen Stjernen Hockey ung 94802469 christoffer.johansen@europris.no 
Styremedlem Fahrad Ashtiani Bøler Ishockey Klubb 91867824 bolerishockey@gmail.com
Styremedlem Jarle Hilton Jordal Ishockeyklubb 97744004 jarlehilton@icloud.com
Styremedlem Jan-Petter Selvik Vålerenga Ishockey Elite 90775249 jps@norronafly.com
Styremedlem Jon Terje Bekken  Furuset Ishockey 46945469 jon-terje@bekken.me
Styremedlem Marcus Wannerstedt Ski IL Ishockey 47639126 marcus.wannerstedt@gmail.com
Varamedlem Ingunn Mathilde Anset Grüner Ishockey IL 97428542 ingunnmathilde@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Margaret Aaram Grüner Ishockey IL 41823185 margaret.aaram.hockey@outlook.com
Generalsekretær Inger Marie Fusdahl NIHF-ROVØ 41416100 imf@oihk.no
         
Valgkomite Marit Anset Grüner Ishockey IL 90616815 marit.anseth@hotmail.com
Valgkomite Trond Nordbø Manglerud Star Ishockey IL 99164148 trond@palledistributoren.no
Valgkomite Ketil Holmqvist Ski Ishockeyklubb 48475156 styreleder@skihockey.no
         
Kontrollkommitee Jan Kåre Torrissen  Grüner Grüner Ishockey IL 95268803 jtorrissen@deloitte.no
Kontrollkommitee Ole Petter Melleby Grüner Grüner Ishockey IL 41223030 melleby@iscogroup.no    
GenealsekretærInger Marie FusdahlHasle Løren41416100imf@oihk.no