Organisasjon


Organisasjon
E-post: Tlf:
General sekretær: Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no 41416100
Kretsstyret
Rolle Navn E-post: Tlf:
Leder: Terje Næsgård leder@oihk.no 95207515
Nestleder
Sekretær: Margaret Aaram margaret.aaram@reitanservicehandel.no
Medlemmer: Jarle Hilton jarlehilton@icloud.com
Medlemmer: Trond Joakimsen trond.Joakimsen@dhl.com
Medlemmer: Robert Hallin robert.hallin@hotmail.com
Medlemmer: Glenn arne Roen glenn.arne.roen@dnb.no
Vara: Ingeborg Isaksen ingeborg.isaksen@gmail.com
Vara: Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no
Rolle E-post: Tlf:
Arrangements-/seriekontakt Inger Marie Fusdahl
Kontaktperson Kjelke-hockey Jarle Hilton
Kontaktperson Dame-hockey Ingeborg Isaksen
Hovedtrener kretslag U14 og U15 Morten Haglund
Hovedtrener kretslag jenter Kenneth Nordnes
Fordeling arbeidsoppgaver:
Oppgave Ansvarlig E-post: Tlf:
Kontakt Kretsturnering U13 (2001) Inger Marie Fusdahl/ Gro Rand
Seriekontakt U9 (2004) og U10 (2003) Inger Marie Fusdahl/ Jarle Hilton
Lagleder Kretslag U14, U15 Terje Næsgård
Lagleder Kretslag Jenter Terje Næsgård
Isfordelingskontakt Terje Næsgård
Søknader økonomisk støtte/Bingo Terje Næsgård
Verdi-dokument Trond Joakimsen
Anleggs komite Terje Næsgård/ Trond Joakimsen
Web-ansvarlig Morten Rognaldsen
Dommeransvarlig Robert Hallin
Politiattest: Trond Joakimsen
Trenerkurs Ingeborg Isaksen
OIHKs lover og reglement (*) Terje Næsgård