Organisasjon


Organisasjon 2019 / 2020
Navn E-post: Tlf:
Administrasjon: Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no 414 16 100
Kretsstyret
Rolle
Styreleder Frank Oppøyen leder@oihk.no 922 80 888
Styremedlem – nestleder Jarle Hilton jarlehilton@icloud.com 977 44 004
Styremedlem – Sekretær Margaret Aaram margaret.aaram@reitanservicehandel.no 418 23 185
Styremedlem Jan-Petter Selvik jps@norronafly.com 907 75 249
Styremedlem Bente Ringlund Bunæs bente.ringlund@gmail.com 977 89 297
Styremedlem Kristina Bodin kristina-bodin@hotmail.com 419 29 917
Styremedlem Farhad Ashtiani farhadashtiani@hotmail.com 918 67 824
Varamedlem Albert Collett albert.collett@arctic.com 928 90 041
Valg komite Bjørn Fausa fausabjorn@gmail.com 916 14 613
Valg komite Jørgen Darre jdarre@bulldogs.no 934 58 765
Valg komite Trond Nordbø trond@palledistributoren.no 991 64 148
Valg komite Marit Anseth (Vara) marit.anseth@hotmail.com bjør 906 16 815
Rolle
WEB ansvarlig Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no
Økonomi Regnskap Frank Oppøyen leder@oihk.no
Revisjon Regnskap Arnold Nybo
Arrangements-/seriekontakt Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no
Kontaktperson Kjelkehockey Jarle Hilton jarlehilton@icloud.com
Kontaktperson Damehockey Jarle Hilton / Kristina Bodin jarlehilton@icloud.com / kristina-bodin@hotmail.com
Hovedtrener Regionslag U14 (2006), U15 (2005) Morten Haglund moiten@online.no
Hovedtrener Regionslag jenter
Fordeling arbeidsoppgaver:
Oppgave
Regionsturnereing 2007 årgangen Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no
U8 (2012), U9 (2011) og U10 (2010) seriene Inger Marie Fusdahl / Bente Ringlund Bunæs imf@oihk.no / bente.ringlund@gmail.com
Regionslag U15 (2005) Jan-Petter Selvik jps@norronafly.com
Regionslag Jenter Jarle Hilton jarlehilton@icloud.com
Isfordelingskomite Oslo Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no
Søknader økonomisk støtte/Bingo Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no
Anleggskomite Farhad Ashtiani farhadashtiani@hotmail.com
Web-ansvarlig Morten Rognaldsen morten@hasle-loren.no
Dommeransvarlig Farhad Ashtiani farhadashtiani@hotmail.com
Politiattest Jarle Hilton jarlehilton@icloud.com
Kurs: Intro, Trener 1, Dommer Inger Marie Fusdahl imf@oihk.no
Styringsdokument –
Lover og reglement – Verdidokument
Bente Ringlund Bunæs bente.ringlund@gmail.com