Kontaktpersoner U9/U10



U9 serien (2009+2010) Lagleder Telefon: e-post:
Furuset U9 Hege Ajer Petterson 93 02 98 71 hap@rederi.no
Grüner U9 Birgit Ege 90 10 84 00 Birgit.Ege@nrk.no
 HL U9 Klas Birkedal 92 20 42 10 klastb@online.no
MS grønn U9 Trygve Kvarme 464 09 781 tgkv@cowi.com
MS gul U9 Trygve Kvarme 464 09 781 tgkv@cowi.com
VIF U9 Erik Aamann 916 40 236 erik.aamann@gmail.com
U10 serien (2008) Lagleder Telefon: e-post:
Furuset U10 Carmen Hatledal 97 58 95 69 c_hatledal@hotmail.com
Grüner U10 Gunn Elisabeth Feidje 92 06 53 28 feidjegunnelisabeth@gmail.com
HL U10 Anne Sofie Morsund 93 22 94 98 a.s.morsund@gmail.com
MS U10 Christopher Hagberg 48 95 27 80 christopher.hagberg@pragroup.no
VIF rød U10 Marius Flygind 90 95 20 42‬ marius.flygind@host.no
VIF blå U10 Erik Sneve 96 98 13 89 erik.sneve@icloud.com