Kontaktpersoner U9/U10


U9 serien Lagleder Telefon: e-post:
Furuset U9 Carmen Hatledal 97 58 95 69 c_hatledal@hotmail.com
Grüner U9 Gunn Elisabeth Feidje 92 06 53 28 gunn.elisabeth@life.no
 HL U9 Anne Sofie Morsund 93 22 94 98 a.s.morsund@gmail.com
MS U9 Christopher Hagberg 48 95 27 80 christopher.hagberg@pragroup.no
VIF U9 Erik Sneve 95 98 13 89 erik.sneve@icloud.com

.

U10 serien Lagleder Telefon: e-post:
Furuset U10 Damir Cokovic 95 10 69 55 dami-c@online.no
Grüner U10 Trude Koksvik Nilsen 91 82 56 45 trudekn@gmail.com
HL U10 Casper Knap 41 69 86 80 casper@knap.no
MS Gul U10 Rune Næss-Johansen 92 89 13 33 rune.nj@hotmail.com
VIF U10 Kjersti Wichstrøm 90 18 37 08 kjwichs@online.no