Kontaktpersoner U9/U10


U9 serien Lagleder Telefon: e-post:
Furuset U9 Damir Cokovic 95 10 69 55 dami-c@online.no
Grüner U9 Trude Koksvik Nilsen 91 82 56 45 trudekn@gmail.com
HL U9 Casper Knap 41 69 86 80 casper@knap.no
MS U9 Rune Næss-Johansen 92 89 13 33 rune.nj@hotmail.com
VIF U9 Eirin Engen 93 04 76 41 eirin.engen@verisure.no
.
U10 serien Lagleder Telefon: e-post:
Furuset U10 Karianne Mollan Tvedt 93 02 20 22 karianne_mollan_tvedt@yahoo.no
Grüner U10 Alf Grini 45 66 50 52 alf.grini@gmail.com
HL U10 Mads Strøm Kopperud 98 64 87 01 mskopperud@gmail.com
MS Gul U10 Glenn Arne Roen 97 77 88 29 glenn.arne.roen@dnb.no
VIF U10 Camilla Semmerud 93 08 12 48 csemmerud@outlook.com